Ehemalige Beschäftigte

 
Name Kontakt
Dr. Katrin Arning katrin.arning@hs-ansbach.de
Dr. Teresa Brell teresa.brell@zwischenraeume.coach

Dr. Johanna Kluge

kluge@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Anne Kathrin Schaar schaar@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Thoman Schemmer schemmer@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Lisanne Simons hello@lisannesimons.eu
Fabian Comanns fabian.comanns@rwth-aachen.de
Mona Frank mona.frank@rwth-aachen.de
Maike Holle maike.holle@rwth-aachen.de
Lisa Ismar lisa.ismar@rwth-aachen.de
Michalis Krikas krikas@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Katharina Merkel katharina.merkel@rwth-aachen.de
Jenny Niehoff jenny.reinhard@rwth-aachen.de
Nils Plettenberg nils.plettenberg@rwth-aachen.de
Lena Reinelt reinelt@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Michelle Reuters reuters@comm.rwth-aachen.de