Ehemalige Beschäftigte

 
Name Kontakt
Dr. Katrin Arning katrin.arning@hs-ansbach.de
Dr. Teresa Brell teresa.brell@zwischenraeume.coach

Dr. Johanna Kluge

kluge@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Anne Kathrin Schaar schaar@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Thoman Schemmer schemmer@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Lisanne Simons simons@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Fabian Comanns
Mona Frank
Maike Holle
Michalis Krikas
Michelle Reuters