MitarbeiterInnen

PersonFunktionProgrammTelefonEmail
Ahlers, StefanStudent ResearchereHealth+49 241 8049229ahlers@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Arning, Katrin, Dr. phil.Researcher (F)eHealth+49 241 80 49222arning@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Biermann, Hannah, M.A.Researcher (F)eHealth
Brauner, Philipp, Dr. Dipl.-Inform.Researcher (M)eHealth+49 241 80 49237brauner@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Calero Valdez, André, Dr. phil.; Dipl.-Inform.Researcher (M)eHealth+49 241 80 49239calero-valdez@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Dressia, Karin, Dipl.-Kffr.ManagementeHealth+49 241 80 49233dressia@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Glawe, FelixStudent ResearchereHealth +49 241 8049229glawe@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Gohr, SusanneStudent ResearchereHealth +49 241 8049229gohr@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Gorokhova, IanaStudent ResearchereHealthgorokhova@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Halbach, PatrickStudent ResearchereHealth+49 241 8049229 halbach@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Hildebrandt, Julian, M.Sc.; M.A.Student ResearchereHealth+49 241 80 49229hildebrandt@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Himmel, Simon, M.A.Researcher (M)eHealth+49 241 80 49223himmel@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Kluge, Johanna, Dr. phil.Researcher (F)eHealth+49 241 80 49240kluge@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Lidynia, Chantal, M.A.Researcher (F)eHealth+49 241 80 49232lidynia@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Liehner, LucaStudent ResearchereHealth+49 241 8049229liehner@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Linzenich, Anika, M.Sc.Researcher (F)eHealth+49 241 80 49244linzenich@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Lotz, VivianStudent ResearchereHealth+49 241 8049229lotz@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Merkel, KatharinaStudent ResearchereHealth+49 241 80 49229merkel@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Möllering, Christian, Dr.-Ing., Dipl.-Phys.Researcher (M)eHealthmoellering@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Offermann-van Heek, Julia, M.Sc.Researcher (F)eHealth+49 241 80 49227vanheek@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Philipsen, Ralf, M.Sc.Researcher (M)eHealth+49 241 80 49222philipsen@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Plettenberg, NilsStudent ResearchereHealth +49 241 8049229plettenberg@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Schaar, Anne Kathrin, Dr. phil.Researcher (F)eHealth+49 241 80 49236schaar@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Schablowsky, DamianStudent ResearchereHealth+49 241 80 49249schablowsky@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Schemmer, ThomasStudent ResearchereHealth+49 241 8049229schemmer@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Schomakers, Eva-Maria, M.Sc.Researcher (F)eHealth+49 241 80 49242zeissig@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Simons, LisanneStudent ResearchereHealth+49 241 8049229simons@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Vervier, Luisa, Dipl.-Psych. Researcher (F)eHealth+49 241 80 49241vervier@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Wilkowska, Wiktoria, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Researcher (F)eHealth+49 241 80 49228wilkowska@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Zaunbrecher, Barbara, M.A.Researcher (F)eHealth+49 241 80 49221zaunbrecher@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Ziefle, Martina, Prof. Dr.Head of Research ProgrammeeHealth+49 241 80 49220ziefle@comm.rwth-aachen.de