MitarbeiterInnen

PersonFunktionProgrammTelefonEmail
Ahlers, StefanStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 8049229ahlers@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Arning, Katrin, Dr. phil.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49222arning@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Biermann, Hannah, M.A.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth
Brauner, Philipp, Dr. Dipl.-Inform.Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeitereHealth+49 241 80 49237brauner@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Brell, Teresa, M.A.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49226schmidt@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Calero Valdez, André, Dr. Phil.; Dipl.-Inform.Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeitereHealth+49 241 80 49239calero-valdez@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Dressia, PatricStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 80 49229
Dressia, Karin, Dipl.-Kffr.GeschäftsführungeHealth+49 241 80 49233dressia@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Gorokhova, IanaStudentische HilfskrafteHealthgorokhova@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Groh, FlorianStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 8049229groh@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Halbach, PatrickStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 8049229 halbach@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Halbey, JulianStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 80 49229halbey@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Hildebrandt, Julian, M.Sc.; M.A.Studentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 80 49229hildebrandt@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Hilker, SarahStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 80 49229hilker@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Himmel, Simon, M.A.Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeitereHealth+49 241 80 49223himmel@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Kirstgen, Jennifer Studentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 8049229kirstgen@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Kluge, Johanna, M.A.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49240kluge@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Lidynia, Chantal, M.A.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49232lidynia@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Liehner, LucaStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 8049229liehner@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Linzenich, Anika, M.Sc.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49244linzenich@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Lotz, VivianStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 8049229lotz@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Merkel, KatharinaStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 80 49229merkel@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Möllering, Christian, Dr.-Ing., Dipl.-Phys.Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeitereHealthmoellering@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Philipsen, Ralf, M.Sc.Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeitereHealth+49 241 80 49222philipsen@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Schaar, Anne Kathrin, M.A.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49236schaar@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Schablowsky, DamianStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 80 49249schablowsky@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Schemmer, ThomasStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 8049229schemmer@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Schomakers, Eva-Maria, M.Sc.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49242zeissig@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Schwier, LisaStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 8049229schwier@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Simons, LisanneStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 8049229simons@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Vervier, Luisa, Dipl.-Psych. Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49241vervier@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Wegener, KevinStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 8049229 wegener@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Wilkowska, Wiktoria, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49228wilkowska@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Zaunbrecher, Barbara, M.A.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49221zaunbrecher@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Ziefle, Martina, Prof. Dr.ForschungsgruppenleitungeHealth+49 241 80 49220ziefle@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Ziegler, SaskiaStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 8049229 ziegler@comm.rwth-aachen.de
van Heek, Julia, M.Sc.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49227vanheek@comm.rwth-aachen.de