Das Communication Science Team


Foto: Peter Winandy

Leitung                      MitarbeiterInnen                      Ehemalige

 

PersonFunktionProgrammTelefonEmail
Ahlers, StefanStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 8049229ahlers@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Arning, Katrin, Dr. phil.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49222arning@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Beul-Leusmann, Shirley, M.A.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49225beul-leusmann@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Brauner, Philipp, Dr. Dipl.-Inform.Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeitereHealth+49 241 80 49237brauner@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Brell, JulianaStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 80 49229brell@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Bruns, SimonStudentische HilfskrafteHealthbruns@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Calero Valdez, André, Dr. Dipl.-Inform.Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeitereHealth+49 241 80 49239calero-valdez@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Dressia, PatricStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 80 49229
Dressia, Karin, Dipl.-Kffr.GeschäftsführungeHealth+49 241 80 49233dressia@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Golod, Ivan, M.Sc.Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeitereHealthgolod@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Gorokhova, IanaStudentische HilfskrafteHealthgorokhova@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Groh, FlorianStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 8049229groh@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Habermann, AnaïsStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 80 49229habermann@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Halbach, PatrickStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 8049229 halbach@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Halbey, JulianStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 80 49229halbey@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Hildebrandt, JulianStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 80 49229hildebrandt@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Hilker, SarahStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 80 49229hilker@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Himmel, Simon, M.A.Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeitereHealth+49 241 80 49223himmel@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Kasugai, Kai, Dr.-Ing.Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeitereHealth+49 241 80 49243kasugai@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Kluge, Johanna, M.A.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49240kluge@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Lidynia, Chantal, M.A.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49232lidynia@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Lindstädt, NicolasStudentische HilfskrafteHealthlindstaedt@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Linzenich, Anika, M.Sc.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49244linzenich@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Merkel, KatharinaStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 80 49229merkel@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Möllering, Christian, Dipl.-Phys.Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeitereHealthmoellering@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Philipsen, Ralf, M.Sc.Wissenschaftlicher MitarbeitereHealth+49 241 80 49222philipsen@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Schaar, Anne Kathrin, M.A.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49236schaar@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Schablowsky, DamianStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 80 49249schablowsky@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Schmidt, Teresa, M.A.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49226schmidt@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Schwier, LisaStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 8049229schwier@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Sproß, SebastianStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 80 49229spross@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Vervier, Luisa, Dipl.-Psych. Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49241vervier@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Völkel, SarahStudentische HilfskrafteHealthvoelkel@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Wegener, KevinStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 8049229 wegener@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Wilkowska, Wiktoria, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49228wilkowska@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Zaunbrecher, Barbara, M.A.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49221zaunbrecher@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Zeißig, Eva-MariaWissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49242zeissig@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Ziefle, Martina, Prof. Dr.ForschungsgruppenleitungeHealth+49 241 80 49220ziefle@comm.rwth-aachen.de
Ziegler, SaskiaStudentische HilfskrafteHealth+49 241 8049229 ziegler@comm.rwth-aachen.de
van Heek, Julia, M.Sc.Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterineHealth+49 241 80 49227vanheek@comm.rwth-aachen.de